PVLAS Experiment


Present and past members of the PVLAS Collaboration

The experiment was originally conceived by Emilio Zavattini, a great scientist and mentor of many other scientists and of several members of the PVLAS team.


Present members of the PVLAS Collaboration
  • Federico Della Valle (dellavalle@ts.infn.it)
  • Aldo Ejlli (aejlli@fe.infn.it)
  • Ugo Gastaldi (Ugo.Gastaldi@lnl.infn.it)
  • Edoardo Milotti (milotti@ts.infn.it)
  • Ruggero Pengo (Ruggero.Pengo@lnl.infn.it)
  • Giuseppe Ruoso (Giuseppe.Ruoso@lnl.infn.it)
  • Guido Zavattini (present spokesman of the Collaboration) (zavattini@fe.infn.it)

Past members
  • Marco Bregant
  • Giovanni Cantatore
  • Giovanni Carugno
  • Salvatore Carusotto
  • Roberto Cimino
  • Giovanni Di Domenico
  • Marin Karuza
  • Giuseppe Messineo
  • Roberto Onofrio
  • Franco Perrone
  • Guido Petrucci
  • Erseo Polacco
  • Carlo Rizzo
  • Giancarlo Raiteri
  • Emilio Zavattini

Visiting scientists
  • Gabriel Bialolenker
  • Dimitar Bakalov

Past undergraduate students
  • Fernando Brandi
  • Emanuele Cargnello
  • Elena Murino
  • Piero Pace
  • Michele Papa
  • Alberto Simoncig
  • Andrea Tonini
  • Mauro Trovò

Past graduate students
  • Marco Bregant
  • Anna Maria De Riva
  • Marin Karuza
  • Valentina Lozza
  • Paolo Micossi

Technicians
  • Mario Del Colletto
  • Luca Landi
  • Selvino Marigo
  • Mario Moretti
  • Antonio Orsini
  • Sergio Tolain
  • Giorgio Venier
  • Aldo Zanetti


Template Design by Download Website Templates